In the School of Civil Engineering and Mechanics, there are 138 full-time academic staff members, including 40 professors, 55 associate professors and 43 lecturers. Among all the academic staff members, there are 1 academician of the US National Academy of Engineering (consulting professor of Bird’s Nest Plan), 1 academician of Chinese Academy of Engineering, 1 academician of Chinese Academy of Science (double appointment), 1 scholar and 2 young scholars of the Recruitment Program of Global Experts, 1 national teaching master, 2 recipients of National Outstanding Youth Science Award, 2 distinguished professors and 2 lecture professor of the Changjiang Scholar Program, 5 winners of New Century Excellent Talent Plan of Ministry of Education and 2 Chutian scholars.  

Academician

Professors

Associate Professors

Lecturer

All
Name Title Phone E-mail
C
Chen Bo Lecturer (027) 87543838 chbo76@hust.edu.cn
Chen Jianqiao Professor (027) 87543738 jqchen@mail.hust.edu.cn
Chen Han Associate Professor 86(27)13607176258 hanchen@hust.edu.cn
Chen Zhijun Professor (8627) 8755-9362 chenzj@hust.edu.cn
D
Ding Lieyun Professor - -
Dai Huliang Lecturer (027) 87543238 daihulianglx@hust.edu.cn
G
Gao Rongxiong Associate Professors (86) 138-07180115; (86)027-87540017 bridge115@hust.edu.cn
Gong Wenhui Professor (0086) 027-13667149559 gwh87806869@163.com
Gao Fei Professor (+86) 27-87559825 hustgaofei@hust.edu.cn
H
Hu Jun Associate Professor (027) 87557125 hujun@hust.edu.cn
Hu Lili Associate Professor 027-87543538 llhu@hust.edu.cn
Hu Yimin Lecturer 15327261180 364285606@qq.com
He Zeng Professor (0086) 027-87543338 (Office) (0086) 13971513428 (Mobile) hz@hust.edu.cn
Hu Liang Associate Professor (86) 27 8754 2431 lianghu@hust.edu.cn
Huang Minsheng Professor +86-(0)27 87543538 (office) mshuang@hust.edu.cn
Hu Hongping Associate Professor (027) 87559409 huhp@hust.edu.cn
J
Jiang Wen Associate Professor 86-27-87543338-1 wjiang@hust.edu.cn
K
Kuang Jian Associate Professor (86) 027-87540965 kuangjian@mail.hust.edu.cn
L
Li Zhenhuan Professor (86) 27-87543501 zhenhuanli@mail.hust.edu.cn
Liu Huabei Professor (027) 87557960 hbliu@hust.edu.cn
Liu Junhua Associate Professor (0086)18971063002 ljh@mail.hust.edu.cn
Liu Zhenqing Lecturer +86-18627931026 liuzhenqing@hust.edu.cn
Liu Xiaohu Professor (027) 87543538 xhliu@hust.edu.cn
Liu Dabiao Lecturer 86 15271813506 dbliu@hust.edu.cn
Luo Hui Associate Professor +86 15972160075 luohui66@hust.edu.cn
Luo Hanbin Professor (86) 13808623604 lhblhb1963@vip.sina.com
Liu Youjun Associate Professor 86-27-87541954 liuyoujun@hust.edu.cn
Li Xiaoqing Professor 13667129780 xql@mail.hust.edu.cn
Liao Bihai Associate Professor (0086) 18971085720 Shangha9459@sina.com
M
Miao Yu Professor (86-27) 87540172 miaoyu@mail.hust.edu.cn; my_miaoyu@163.com
P
Pu Hefu Professor +86-(27) 87559154 puh@hust.edu.cn
S
Sun Yuan Lecturer (+86)13871217571 sunxiao_1981@126.com
Sun Jun Lecturer +86 138-8610-6996 sunjunym@hust.edu.cn
Shen Wenai Lecturer (+86) 15972133146 wshen@hust.edu.cn
W
Wang Dansheng Professor (+86) 13886106268 danshwang@hust.edu.cn
Weng Shun Associate Professor (86-139) 71681883 wengshun@mail.hust.edu.cn
Wang Lin Professor (027) 87543837 wanglindds@hust.edu.cn
Wei Junhong Lecturer (086) 13397112219 weijunhong2@163.com
Wang Yuanxun Professor (027) 87543238 wangyuanxun@hust.edu.cn
Wu Ruilin Professor (+86) 027-87556951 dqxwrl@hust.edu.cn
Wu Xianguo Professor (+86) 15871682060 wxg0220@126.com
Wang Huabin Professor 13971160497 huabin@hust.edu.cn
Wei Xiaosheng Professor (86)13016468020 1781275039@qq.com
X
Xu Dongsheng Lecturer (86) 13886064513 dsxu@hust.edu.cn
Xiong Shishu Professor (+86) 87544331, 13707169230 xiongss@hust.edu.cn
Xiong Yongliang Associate Professor (+86) 180-6240 2239 xylcfd@hust.edu.cn
Xu Xuecai Lecturer (86)18986150293 xuecai_xu@hust.edu.cn
Xiong Qilin Lecturer (027) 87543138 xiongql@hust.edu.cn
Y
Yan Zhi Associate Professor (86) 18571758470 zyan@hust.edu.cn
Yang Xinhua Professor (027) 87540153 yangxinh@hust.edu.cn
Yuan Yong Associate Professor 0086-13971656313 yuanyong@hust.edu.cn
Z
Zhu Hongping Professor (86-27) 87542631 hpzhu@mail.hust.edu.cn
Zou Zhiyun Professor (8627) 8755-6750 zyzou@hust.edu.cn
Zhang Wei Associate Professor (+86)133-4997-3649 zhang_wei98@126.com
Zheng Junjie Professor 0086-27-87557024 zhengjj@hust.edu.cn
Zhang Rongjun Associate Professor (86) 158-27157841 ce_zhangrj@hust.edu.cn
Zhang Zhongxian Professor 13307131226 zzx027027@163.com
Zhou Fangyuan Lecturer (+86) 13638637165 fangyuanzhou@hust.edu.cn
Zhang Wei Associate Professor (+86)133-4997-3649 zhang_wei98@126.com
Zhang YaoTing Professor (+86) 13517253167 zyt1965@hust.edu.cn
Zhu Aizhu Associate Professor (86) 13545158888 zhuaizhu1228@163.com zhuaizhu1228@hust.edu.cn
Zhang Wei Associate Professor (+86)133-4997-3649 zhang_wei98@126.com
Zhou Wujun Lecturer +86 18696113582 wujunzhou@hust.edu.cn
Zhou Bo Lecturer (+86) 13407161756 zhoubohust@hust.edu.cn
Zhang Xianjin Associate Professor (027) 87557155 engineerzhang@126.com
Zhou Ying Associate Professor 027-87557124 ying_zhou@hust.edu.cn
Zhang Wei Associate Professor (+86)133-4997-3649 zhang_wei98@126.com
Zhang Xiong Associate Professor +86 27 87543538 Zhangxiong@hust.edu.cn
Zhong Botao Associate Professor 15071100157 dadizhong@hust.edu.cn
Zheng Huiming Associate Professor 086 027-87543338 huiming121212@hust.edu.cn